Friday Favorites: NYC Skyline

I plan on spending the long weekend cuddling on my couch and catching up on reading.  I have so many books on my side table right now, it’s ridiculous.  But this weekend will hopefully give me a chance to check a few off the list.  Meanwhile, I wanted to share with you my favorite photos of the NYC skyline that I’ve taken. On a cold Friday like this one, it is nice to look at the beauty outside, but stay in the comfort of the indoors (or is it just me?).  So enjoy the view!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Friday Favorites: NYC Skyline

Leave a Reply

