Dreaming of Warm Weather

IMG_2527

Fort Myers Beach, FL

Today in NY/NJ the weather was a tab bit warmer, but I’m still dreaming of palm trees, bikinis, and beaches! I’m also really excited for some of the books I have coming up on the blog, especially Kettlebell Kickboxing: Every Woman’s Guide to Getting Healthy, Sexy, and Strong. Dasha Libin Anderson is the creator and martial artist behind NYC-based Kettlebell Kickboxing.  I have to admit, as soon as I found out Dasha was writing a book I couldn’t wait to read it.  When I tried Kettlebell Kickboxing in 2012, I was seriously out of shape. Dasha’s classes are a full-body workout and teach you how to use kettlebells properly, no matter your fitness level.  Her classes are empowering and energizing too.  I can’t wait to share more about this transformational exercise program and about Dasha’s book, due out in May.

In the meantime…Follow my blog with Bloglovin and stay warm!

Leave a Reply

